Tim Burton at MoMA

There are still 36 days left to see the Tim Burton exhibition at the incredible Museum of Modern Art in New York. I would absolutely love to see this more than anything. It kills me that it’s going on right now and I can’t go. My mum bought me the accompanying book for Christmas which features lots of the work on show, including lots and lots of early sketches and illustrations which are just wonderful. So if like me you can’t go to the exhibition itself here is the book.

Not quite the same though I know. Just look how wonderful and amazing the exhibition would be.

Anyway if anybody loves me and wants to take me, tickets are only $20, flights might be a bit more but I’ll buy you a pretzel once we get there.

Pleeeeeease?

Leave a Reply

