Nick and Norah

I had a mega early night last and watched Nick and Norah’s Infinite Playlist as I’ve only seen it once since i got bought it. It really is totally lovely and brilliant. Well, it’s my cup of tea anyway. Anything with Michael Cera in generally is. I wish this was just how things happened in real life. I don’t think I’ll ever not be a delusional romantic. Tragic. Anyway it’s lovely, so if you haven’t seen it, well see it.

Oh also I was totally wrong about Kat Dennings (I’m so sorry Davey) she is totally amazing and beautiful.

Leave a Reply

