Perfect moments in film.

Every now and then you get to see a perfect moment in a film. I know I go on about how much I totally adore Cameron Crowe films, but in my opinion he creates more perfect moments than anybody else.

I was going to do a post about my top 5 favourite moments but I realise that that’s probably pretty dull for anybody that isn’t as movie crazy as me. So instead I’ll probably just post them out randomly.

Here is my first, the Tiny Dancer tour bus scene from Almost Famous. If you don’t know what I mean by that then you probably haven’t seen the film, in which case this clip won’t really have it’s full effect or mean anything…but is still worth a watch. It has the best Elton John song of all time, Jason Lee and an amazingly wonderful Kate Hudson, who plays to this day, one of my favourite ever characters, Miss Penny Lane.

Anyway, here it is…

One Response to “Perfect moments in film.”

  1. Rene Giagni Says:

    Thanks for a awesome post and interesting comments. I found this post while surfing for some music updates. Thanks for sharing this article.

Leave a Reply

