What’s My Age Again?

The next, bound to be incredible, What’s My Age Again night is happening at The Old Blue Last next saturday. I’m so excited, even more so because I managed to get my mitts on a ticket for the Super Special guest who’s going to be performing thier whole first album from start to finish for 100 lucky people, before the club night kicks in.

I just found out who the Special guest is, thanks to Chris at work (couldn’t be happier with this news) I hadn’t actually looked at the poster, but yeah, pretty obvious really isn’t it. Durr.

n77837117401_1088

Leave a Reply

