In The Land Of Women

My bro told me about this film a while ago and when he mentioned the name I originally though of some weird war time film staring Anna Friel or someone like that, (Land Girls maybe?) and also, at the time he told me about it there was also that awful ‘Female Agents’ film out. So, with my brain mixing these two films together to create one big sucky mess, I didn’t bother watching it. However on Saturday i finally got round to it, as I googled it and realised that Adam Brody and Kristen Stewart were in it and so I had definitely misunderstood which film he was talking about. Anyway, yeah the point of my ramble is, turns out it is a lovely amazing film.

Leave a Reply

