HSM 3

So, I FINALLY got round to buying HSM 3 and forcing my none Efron loving housemate to watch it with me the other night. Obviously it was amazing, I think HSM 2 is still winner but during HSM 3 I was unable to stop myself from rewinding certain songs so that I could listen to them again straight after they were on. Highlights – Efron in suit, obvs, and this Chad and Troy song….Chad sucks but this is too good. It has a preeetty preeetty preeetty good N-Sync feat. Nelly, ‘Girlfriend’ vibe to it. 4 times this got rewound, no complaints from the housemate who is now obviously in love with Efron…

Leave a Reply

